The Alpha Course at Granshaw

We would love you to come to our Alpha Course 2017

It begins on Sunday 22 January 2017 at 7pm and starts with some good food in the Church Hall.

You are free to join us at any stage on Sunday at 7pm.

The Alpha Course is designed to explore things about God in an informal and relaxed group setting where no question is silly and people are there to help you with your journey with God.

We would love for you to be part of this adventure.

For more information contact Mark mark@granshaw.org

Date Description Time and Location
Sunday 22nd January S1 / Is there more to life than this? 7pm @ Church Hall
Sunday 29th January S2 / Who is Jesus? 7pm @ Church Hall
Sunday 5th February S3 / Why did Jesus die? 7pm @ Church Hall
Sunday 12th February Engage 7pm @ Moneyreagh
Sunday 19th February S4 / How can I have faith? 7pm @ Church Hall
Sunday 26th February S5 / Why and how do I pray? 7pm @ Church Hall
Saturday 11th March Holy Spirit Day
(1) Who is the Holy Spirit and what does He do?
(2) How can I be filled with the Holy Spirit?
(3) How can I make the most of the rest of my life?
10 am – 4 pm @ Church
Sunday 12th March Engage 7pm @ Moneyreagh
Sunday 19th March S6 / Should I read my Bible? 7pm @ Church Hall
Sunday 26th March S7 / Does God heal today? 7pm @ Church Hall
Sunday 2nd April S8 / What about the Church? 7pm @ Church Hall
Sunday 9th April Engage 7pm @ Moneyreagh